fbpx

EVENTS

Discover the best nautical events with Centro Nautico Di Domenico

Ascona Boat Show

9 – 12 may 2024

The location of the Porto Patriziale in Ascona is the most prestigious on the Swiss side of Lake Maggiore
and offers the possibility of exhibiting boats directly in the water,
an exclusive feature that allows all visitors to have a precise and direct
precise and direct perception of both the size and fitness of a boat.

On Display:

Luxury Tender 46, M44HT, Z35, E30 Endurance, E26 Classic, E26 Rider.

 

CANNERS YACHTING FESTIVAL

THE WORLD’S MOST ECLECTIC SALON

12 – 17 september 2023

The Yachting Festival will welcome an eclectic offer of almost 650 boats from 5 to 48 metres in the water and less than 10 metres on land
Novelties and previews spread across the two ports of Cannes.

Meet the biggest names in the nautical industry and their latest innovations under unrivalled visiting conditions!

Request your tickets now

Terms and Conditions

PAST EVENTS

Ascona Boat Show 2023

Ascona Boat Show 2023

The Ascona Boat Show will be held April 7-10 at the Ascona Patrician Harbor. Di Domenico SA Nautical Center will display a wide range of boats at the show. The exhibition is organized for a wide audience of enthusiasts, but also for those who want to get closer to the...

Ticino Nautica 2022

Ticino Nautica 2022

FROM APRIL 15TH TO APRIL 18TH, 2022 TICINO NAUTICA RETURNS TO THE GREAT IN THE PATRITIAL PORT OF ASCONA. In 2022 Ticino Nautica returns to Ascona during the Easter weekend, organizing its annual Boat Show at the Porto Patriziale of Ascona, one of the most famous and...

Düsseldorf Boot 2022

Düsseldorf Boot 2022

ANNULATION OF PARTICIPATION IN BOOT 22/30.01. 2022 Based on information reaching us from around the world regarding the Covid 19 situation, the rapid spread of the Omicron variant, and especially the health situation in Germany, we are expressing our concern about the...

Yachting Festival Cannes 2021

Yachting Festival Cannes 2021

L'appuntamento immancabile dello Yachting Mondiale Since 1977, the Yachting Festival has been held every year in September in the sparkling bay of Cannes, in a luxurious and elegant enclave. As the first show of the boating season,...

Salone Nautico Genova 2021

Salone Nautico Genova 2021

We will be pleased to present you the best previews of the brands we distribute in Ticino. Also this year the appointment is in Genoa at the International Boat Show with Nautica Di Domenico to be able to attend the best previews of the...

Ascona Boat Show 2021

Ascona Boat Show 2021

The appointment for a 2021 that opens with numerous innovations in the nautical panorama. Inevitable the appointment with Nautica Di Domenico at the event reserved for all boaters and boating enthusiasts; in the splendid setting of the patrician port of Ascona from 13...

fbpx

EVENTS

Entdecken Sie die besten nautischen Veranstaltungen mit dem Centro Nautico Di Domenico

Ascona Boat Show

9 – 12 Mai 2024

Der Standort des Porto Patriziale in Ascona ist der prestigeträchtigste auf der Schweizer Seite des Lago Maggiore
und bietet die Möglichkeit, Boote direkt auf dem Wasser auszustellen,
ein exklusives Merkmal, das es allen Besuchern ermöglicht, sich ein genaues und direktes
Die Besucher können sich so ein genaues und direktes Bild von der Größe und der Eignung eines Bootes machen.

On Display:

Luxury Tender 46, M44HT, Z35, E30 Endurance, E26 Classic, E26 Rider.

 

CANNERS YACHTING FESTIVAL

DER VIELSEITIGSTE SALON DER WELT

10 – 15 SEPTEMBER 2024

Das Yachting Festival wird ein vielseitiges Angebot von fast 650 Booten von 5 bis 48 Metern Länge im Wasser und weniger als 10 Metern an Land präsentieren.

Neuheiten und Vorpremieren in den beiden Häfen von Cannes.

Treffen Sie die größten Namen der nautischen Industrie und ihre neuesten Innovationen unter unvergleichlichen Besuchsbedingungen!

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre Tickets an

Bedingungen und Konditionen

VERGANGENE VERANSTALTUNGEN

Ascona Boat Show 2023

Ascona Boat Show 2023

Die Ascona Boat Show findet vom 7. bis 10. April auf dem Porto Patriziale in Ascona statt. Das Nautikzentrum Di Domenico SA wird dort eine breite Palette von Booten ausstellen. Die Ausstellung richtet sich an ein breites Publikum von Enthusiasten, aber auch an...

Ticino Nautica 2022

Ticino Nautica 2022

Vom 15. bis 18. APRIL 2022 kehrt der TICINO NAUTICA in den PORTO PATRIZIALE IN ASCONA zurück Im Jahr 2022 kehrt Ticino Nautica während des Osterwochenendes nach Ascona zurück und organisiert seine jährliche Bootsausstellung im Porto Patriziale von Ascona, einem der...

Düsseldorf Boot 2022

Düsseldorf Boot 2022

Kündigung der Teilnahme an der Ausschreibung 22/30.01. 2022 Aufgrund der Informationen, die wir aus der ganzen Welt über die Situation von Covid 19, die rasche Verbreitung der Omicron-Variante und vor allem über die gesundheitliche Situation in Deutschland erhalten,...

Yachting Festival Cannes 2021

Yachting Festival Cannes 2021

L'appuntamento immancabile dello Yachting Mondiale Seit 1977 findet das Yachting Festival jeden September in der glitzernden Bucht von Cannes statt, in einer luxuriösen und eleganten Enklave. Als erste Messe der Bootssaison ist das...

Salone Nautico Genova 2021

Salone Nautico Genova 2021

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die besten Vorschauen der Marken, die wir im Tessin vertreiben, zu präsentieren. Auch dieses Jahr ist der Termin in Genova auf der International Boat Show mit Nautica Di Domenico, um die besten Vorschauen der...

Ascona Boat Show 2021

Ascona Boat Show 2021

Der Termin für ein 2021, der mit zahlreichen Neuerungen im Seepanorama beginnt. Unumgänglich ist der Termin mit Nautica Di Domenico bei der Veranstaltung, die allen Bootsfahrern und Bootsbegeisterten vorbehalten ist; In der herrlichen Umgebung des Patrizierhafens von...